Have a question or comment? Please use the form below to contact us and we will get back with you as soon as possible.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Address 1

Address 2

City, State, Zip

Home Phone

Cell Phone



Executive Director
Susan Washburn

Board of Directors
Corey Eblen, President
Teri Barnes, VP
Amanda Eades, Sec./Treas.

Matthew Armstrong
Hector Rivera Fuentes
Jake Hicks
Terri Miller
Carolyn Pfaffmann
Emily Seitz
Tammy Springer
Dr. John W. Streetman III
Rod Summers
Carl Wallace
Jeff Williams


(812) 425-9474 Phone
(812) 200-5640

4445 Commerce Street
Suite 108
Evansville, INĀ  47710